Get in touch

St Margaret's CEVA Primary School

Transforming lives by living and learning together in God's love


Head Teacher :                  Miss J Kidby           (Alternative Safeguarding & Mental Health Lead)


Deputy Head Teacher :      Mrs S Cashen        (Designated Safeguarding & Prevent Lead)


Assistant Head Teacher:    Mrs F Maudsley     (Alternate Safeguarding & EYFS Phase Lead)


SENCo:                              Mrs J Stockdale


Home School Liaison:        Mrs D Richards      (Thrive Practitioner and Pastoral Team Lead)


Teaching Staff :                 

Penguins Reception:          Mrs L Mayhew

Puffins Reception:              Mrs M Maudsley (EY Leader) and Mrs S Gibbs (Mrs R Sedgwick maternity leave)

Lions Year 1:                      Mrs H Baker and Mrs T Curtis

Tigers Year 1:                     Miss B Wilkinson

Zebras Year 2:                    Miss L Pignon 

Giraffes Year 2:                   Mrs H Peats (KS1 Phase Leader)

Sea Turtles Year 3:             Mrs A Campbell

Seahorses Year 3:              Miss S Alsop

Starfish Year 4:                   Mr J Harrison

Jellyfish Year 4:                  Mrs C Pipe (Lower KS2 Phase Leader)

Stingrays Year 5:                Mrs P Taylor and Mrs J Webster

Dolphins Year 5:                 Mrs A Bull, Mrs S Elliott-Duff (maternity leave) and Mrs C Salter

Sharks Year 6:                    Mrs J Febvre (Upper KS2 Phase Leader), Mrs K Brown and Miss E Andrews


Director of sport:                Mrs S Bigley                           


Teaching Assistants :       

                                             Mrs J Kwei               (HLTA)               Miss S Baker

                                             Miss C Dozzell                                   Mrs K Bridges

                                             Mrs J Gibbons                                    Mrs H Bugg

                                             Mrs S Ragan                                      Miss S Woollard                                          

                                             Miss M Whincop                                 Mrs N Coetzee

                                             Mrs N Downey                                    Miss E Mullane                                  

                                             Mrs D Templeton                                Mrs M Keable

                                             Mrs E Hart                                          Miss L Joshua

                                             Mrs C Oldfield (Thrive Practitioner)    Mrs K Grey

                                             Miss R Wright                                     Mrs R Moore




 Music Teachers:                  Mr Will Hessey

                                             Mr Chris Neary

                                             Mr A Rowe


Office Staff :

                                            Mrs C Brown             (School Bursar)

                                            Mrs K Humphries      (Finance Assistant)

                                            Mrs J Lambert           (Office Manager)

                                            Mrs A Dawes             (Admin and Lead Attendance Officer)

                                            Miss L Gunn              (Acting Premises Manager)

                                            Miss C Tooke             (Office Apprentice)


Lunchtime Supervisors: 

                                            Mrs A Lovell (Supervisor)

                                            Mrs F Smith

                                            Mr R Lovell

                                            Mrs K Walkden

                                            Mrs L Begum

                                            Ms A Fletcher

                                            Mrs K Billman


School Cook :                  Mrs L Hamilton (Vertas)



Kitchen Staff :

                                           Mrs B Looney

                                           Mrs P Andrews


Caretaker :                         Mr C Garwood


Cleaners :                         Mrs P Fiteni

                                          Mrs B Looney 

                                          Mrs C Oliver