Logo
Get in touch
Translate
Search
Logo

St Margaret's CEVA Primary School

Transforming lives by living and learning together in God's love

Other Key Information

 

School Term Dates for Academic Year  2020-21

 

Start of Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September 2020   

Half Term Holiday

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 

End of Autumn Term

Friday 18th December 2020

Start of Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021     

Half Term Holiday

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

End of Spring Term

Friday 26th March 2021

Start of Summer Term

Tuesday 13th April 2021

School Closed for Staff Training

Monday 12th April 2021 

School Closed for Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term Holiday

Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June 

End of Summer Term

Friday 16th July 2021

School Term Dates for Academic Year 2021-22

 

Start of Autumn Term

Monday 6th September 2021   

School Closed for Staff Training

Friday 22nd October 2021 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th  October 

End of Autumn Term

Friday 17th December 2021

Start of Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January 2022     

Half Term Holiday

Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

End of Spring Term

Friday 8th April 2022

Start of Summer Term

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Half Term Holiday

Monday 30th May- Friday 3rd June 

End of Summer Term

Friday 22nd July 2022

Top